You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 7 ROUND 4 - POETRY CONTEST – 50 STEEM FOR THE WINNER

in #wildnstrange7 years ago

Woah !!! This entry demotivates other poets to participate. All my hopes of winning broke down after reading this one. :( But I still participated because it is fun. I still wish I could write something so good as this poetry. But, may the best one wins.
I will admit that I am jealous of you @clayboyn. May be someday I could write as good, as you do. Hehe. Have a look at my entry also, it is not that amazing...but its entertaining. All the best :D

Sort:  

Just practice and make a poem that feels right to you. No need to compare it to mine, there are so many different styles of writing and poetry I could easily be outdone just because something else works better. :) I got some motivational videos for you below:


I would not compare it if it wasn't a contest. But if you say so, I would try.

I love dogs :D Thank you for these motivational videos. These are quite funny and cute. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31