You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 7 ROUND 4 - POETRY CONTEST – 50 STEEM FOR THE WINNER

in #wildnstrange7 years ago

On my throne made of wood

I sit proudly with my crown

And post on Steemit without a computer

My bot relays it somehow...

Don't ask me how she does it

As she adds more to my pool

I sit there with my head tilted forward

Reading a guide that's rather cool

The world can crash and burn like armageddon

But me and my bot will be just fine

We've got everything we need

Including shampoo for my hair to shine.

The world is burning as it's turning

But we keep going strong

Steeming stuff like memes and photos

And also funny songs.

Tried to get everything from the meme in there, not sure it entirely works! X-D

Upvoted for vis.

Sort:  

I have to be honest, I like this one the best so far, even better than mine. Wait, did I just say that...I meant second best...a distant second to mine. Seriously though, it's a great write. Good luck.

Haha! Thank you very much @moeknows :-)

Good luck to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31