You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 8 ROUND 1 - PHOTO CONTEST – 50 SBD FOR THE WINNER

in #wildnstrange7 years ago

Great job and CONGRATZ @corganmusic very NICE!!!!

Awesome!! I only participated in the MEME last round, but I'm going to get here EVEN more this time!!

Sadly, I got BLOWN UP today by PAPAPEPPER in Steem-Pocalypse, but I won't let that hold me down!!
Keep up the awesome contests @papa-pepper !!!!!

Sort:  

Holy shit, I can't believe I won! Ready for season 8! :)
Thank you, I'm looking forward to your posts @em3!

Great job man! I have a song contest every season, but you can enter any other round too if you want!

Yeah, since you are all dead now in the other contest you'll have more time to concentrate on winning this one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03