Sort:  

How about we remake this world and see true harmony revealed?
Would be nice but you are working against this ....
One of my old posts ..... that will cause you to rethink Why would I care if I'm the only survivor of the apocalypse? You won't care lol
https://steemit.com/science/@thelifeofbrian/people-deliberately-avoid-information-that-threatens-their-happiness

Did you not make it to the bottom?

Interesting, I gues you need a TL;DR version...

LOL I thought it was pretty ironic. Maybe I should have kept the bots.

Well, at least you get bots.. I often don't even get bots!
Sometimes I feel like I am doing something wrong on this platform.

Glad to see the catpocalypse has passed and is now replaced by a robotapocalypse

so many apocalypse so little time lol

This is on old theme, but a good theme. Being able to create bot companions is a great twist.

Could even be a little hidden message about the current state of affairs in there somewhere. :)

I can build a bot with a personality brighter than the eclipse. Wow this will be great to watch a bot brighter thaan thee eclipse , waiting to see its brightness buddy. Thanx for sharing.

You are very good man , you're very talented , i congratulate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48