You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 7 ROUND 4 - POETRY CONTEST – 50 STEEM FOR THE WINNER

in #wildnstrange7 years ago (edited)

My entry :- Let the Kingdom come

Shadows from light,darkness I seek !
Haunting my prey,my intention reek !!
I can run from the devil, till light I can see!
I can not hide ,Cause that devil is within me !!

Burying guilt beneath the lies !
Evil pours out of me on a roll of dice!!
I Worship darkness ,evil is my cry !
sitting amidst apocalypse I wonder why ?

I'm irreverent with proud and crown heavy as heck
so transcendental , these minion bots cant touch my neck!
sleeping you guesstimated me to be a novice reader!
son I wrote that book ,bow down to king you bottom feeder!!

https://steemit.com/wildnstrange/@chapterclosed/let-the-kingdom-come-wild-and-strange-season-7

Sort:  

Nicely written... I will submit a entry too

thankyou for huge upvote @utfull and yeah its such a wonderful platform to let go off free your creative side !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31