You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homes For Wildlife: The Three B's

in #wildlife6 years ago

That's awesome that your friend is doing that!
The bat pics are from Pinterest. They're so cute!
And ahmigahds, I used to love those candies!! I think they were my favorite thing in the Easter basket. Well maybe behind Cadbury Creme Eggs. 😄

Sort:  

It is very cool that he's doing it! He's in the Denver area and will be blogging soon. His steemit is @kaden.

I thought I recognized those bat faces. lol They're famous!

Those little chocolates may have been my faves, too, @phoenixwren! I always liked those Cadbury's too.

These days I don't get that stuff much. I think that even European chocolate brands may have sold out to the BS here in America. Seems like the ingredients these days are atrocious. And I won't go near anything with palm oil!

These days I have so many food allergies, pretty anything I don't have to make from scratch that I can still eat is a treat. "Regular" groceries (as opposed to health food stores) are my " junk food stores" because there are like a half dozen or so safe things there I can eat. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.58
ETH 2660.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44