Introduction Post

in #wild7 years ago

So this is my Introduction Post to steemit.

I normally like to have a plan in everything that I do, although this time, I just wanted to get started as soon as my account was verified.  My wife has also created an account and I will be teaching her all the good "Getting Started" information that I have learnt today, WHILE SHE WAS AT WORK - Cool!

Not so cool thinking about teaching her this new platform, it is a well known fact that husbands cannot teach their wives anything, they know better #I'm an Engineer, She's not, She knows how to fix it!

In the essence of getting 'up and running'  I thought of the usernames @thewildhusband and @thewildwife on the spur of the moment, thinking this would be a great theme for 'US' to work together on steemit and hopefully create something worth shouting for.

Not sure about the formatting for this post, but hey! its my first one and I'm sure I'll crack it within a week....

@thewildwife will be on later and we both look forward to sharing a wealth of married life experience, as well as sharing our socially challenging everyday problems, I'm sure that there are many steemits with welcoming help and advice. 

Here is my Verification Photo taken with my very poor quality LapTop Camera.... again, I just wanted to post and get going as quick as I can!

I shared my new account on my facebook page (advice from another user)

https://www.facebook.com/jason.wild.988/posts/1707951949217736

Please upvote me to get my motivation even higher...thanks



Sort:  

Very interesting! Your account seems new so I thought I'd send my regards. You get an upvote and full steem ahead!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48