You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 1 - COMMON SNAPPING TURTLE

in #wild-man7 years ago (edited)

Animal planet is going to recruit you to host a series. That guys neck is shockingly long.

Sort:  

@papa-pepper would be far superior to any other reality shows on TV now!

Awww man! You're almost making me man-blush...

but I don't do that because I'm too busy putting scorpions in my mouth, getting bit in the face by snakes, and grabbing snapping turtles by the throat.

Yeah, no time to man-blush.

Next up alligator gar!

If I can find one! Good idea!

Saw Jeremy Wade fishing for them down your way.

You have full permission to give them my name and number.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50