You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 22 - ORNATE BOX TURTLE

in #wild-man7 years ago

@papa-pepper - I wonder where you find the time to be with all these wonderful and exotic animals. The patterns on the turtles are just amazing. They do move fast when they want as you say. That was interesting to see. I always have seen turtles move very slowly.
Since I am into wildlife photography, I love to see such blogs from you. Very inspiring.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

I have put up couple of funny wildlife blogs ( my funny bone seems to be acting up 😀😀). I request you to take a look if you have time. Your comments would be very welcome. Thanks.

Sort:  

As I've been following these posts, I have the same question! @papa-pepper - Do you have any posts that are more biographical, that describe how you live and what you are up to on a day-to-day basis? In my mind, I imagine that you live off the grid with your family, homesteading in the forests of Arkansas, growing/hunting your own food, etc. I'd be really interested to hear your story, and especially how you got on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66