You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 1 - COMMON SNAPPING TURTLE

in #wild-man7 years ago

I find them very interesting creatures-seen a few in SC also the alligator snap turtles-them guys scare me lol they hiss at you and stand up high on their feet-once they are big -they ade me back up lol

Sort:  

I still can't wait to meet an Alligator Snapping Turtle!

I didnt catch them lol-my x hubby did-which wasnt really a "catching either-we used to live in the area where the "swamp fox" is buried ...south C. right next to the 2 lakes...and them snappers used to just cross them country roads sometimes, thats when he would catch them... I even had a bobcat cross my backyard one morning while I walked by the kitchen window-sure made me go hm as a european lol...real life sure beats any nature TV channel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69