You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 43 – GARTER SNAKE

in #wild-man7 years ago

I've always liked them. When I was a kid in Minnesota, I once saw one entwined around the trellis at the edge of our deck, halfway through swallowing a frog. Had there been digital photography and modern memes at the time, I would have posted it as "Snek meets predicament" or some such.

Sort:  

Very interesting. Thanks for the REAL COMMENT TOO!

Oops. That was a typo. I meant to say, "Awesome post, plz upvote & follow!" and not actually upvote your post. I will reform one of these days...

Oops, looks like I accidentally upvoted your lame comment then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73