You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 37 - STICK INSECTS

in #wild-man7 years ago

nice, a BUG fan.. very cool.. once you learn to appreciate bugs they no longer seem at ALL creepy.. I too am a bug fan and even pet cockroaches.. yea really.. to me they look as cute as they do on cartoons.. also rats looks SO cute to me! I also let big spiders live in my house with me.. They dont bother me, and i just leave them to it.. I live in the jungle in an offgrid earthship so its not quite like being in the city! We have some insane bugs and animals in the jungle i can tell you.. the giant squirrel is one not to miss.. and the 'whistling schoolboy' is a bird that sings like you never heard before.. Maybe ill record it one day and post that!

snakes however are my only fear! i cant deal with snakes!

Keep up spreading the bug love!
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77