You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WILD-MAN'S WILD FRIENDS VIDEO SERIES - EPISODE 50 – EASTERN HOGNOSE SNAKE

in #wild-man7 years ago (edited)

Our great Wild man, I think that am a bit more fan of snakes-thanks to you haha..the snake looks beautiful with awesome colors, thanks for sharing.

In addition to my last comment, feel free to join the conversation in my new post about future of steem...it will motivate you more about steem . More success to you.

Sort:  

I am Cornholio! You will co-operate with my bunghole!

you are spam bot

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

Glad to hear that you might like snakes a little more!

Absolutely, however via your posts...I still wouldnt date a cobra haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43