You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOW INTRODUCING... THE PAPA-PEPPER WILD CARD! - And Papa the Judge!

in #wild-card8 years ago

Thanks for the shout out about my contest!

Yeah, I would love to declare someone the winner this Friday for my contest with a steem reward but since steem is rising I am just as happy to declare myself the winner by default since there have been no contest entries yet ^_^

Sort:  

I've got an entry.... when is the deadline?

I've got experience winning contests with no competition!

This Friday, so actually there is quite a few days before the deadline. I am just saying that since there is three prizes to be won, unless three people enter the competition I am going to be one of the winners by default ^_^

Haha yeah you do actually, really big prizes too.

I'll do a promo post with my entry then and taunt the public for you with all the STEEM that you and I will be winning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63