You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIt Resource Repository - Collection of all the great posts on how to SteemIt!

Hey Hipster, I am really sorry that you feel this was done to try to take credit away from you. I actually didn't see your guide, which is really amazing, until after I had started creating this collection of articles. Your post is at the top here because I realize how great it is. Please understand I am a supporter of the project and I was only trying to help.

There are some things I have found outside of your post that I have added also. So just to clarify, I was not trying to compete with your awesome post. I just wanted to help build out a utility to help the community and as you cannot delete posts, I felt obligated to make an effort.

Perhaps when they allow for a wiki/collective editing effort for things like this we can work together to keep things as fresh and all inclusive as possible.

Sort:  

That is not about competition. Competition is for good. I don't understand why you down voted my post. That fact don't give you credits and clarify your intentions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23