You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks & Assange - Hero or Dis-Info Agent? (Part 3)

in #wikileaks7 years ago

I just bookmarked your three posts on this. Very interesting stuff, I will be going over these in a live stream on my YouTube channel in the near future. Important stuff here.

Still, the information presented by wikileaks has never been proven to be false. They are just a limited hangout.

Sort:  

Thank you @titusfrost

I've been subbed to your tube channel since I saw your first Clinton expose.

Can I suggest that you start a fresh series on your YT channel?

I have a lot more evidence to share.

Hit me up on DM if you have any questions!

Yeah their stuff is true always, they must have really good sources. I just feel sorry for Assange, he must not have a very exciting life if he is still couped up in that embassy in London.

I bet they smuggle him in and out of the Embassy from time to time.

Interesting... to do what you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67