You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks, Julian Assange, Port Arthur Massacre, The "Family Cult" and Why is it all Connected? PART 1

in #wikileaks7 years ago

Well Done… very informative… i enjoy this kind of thing… check out my post 13 reasons to believe in Bigfoot.. you might like it.. I'm going to follow you so i don't miss any new posts… thanks..

Sort:  

Thank You @primal-buddhist <3 I love researching and finding truth!
I will post the next 2 parts over the next 48 hours :) Thank you for the follow. <3

@primalbuddahist Finally have part 2 up! Having serious technical issues on my end the last 24hrs-Driving me insane!! All I want to do is be on here!!!! Enjoy-Upvote and resteem if you like it please! <3 https://steemit.com/wikileaks/@ancientmystique/wikileaks-julian-assange-port-arthur-massacre-the-family-cult-and-why-is-it-all-connected-part-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60