You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks & Assange - Hero or Dis-Info Agent? (Part 1)

in #wikileaks7 years ago (edited)

Excellent work, expertly researched. I can almost feel the veritas resonating from each word. I really think you’re onto something here and I’m looking forward to part 2. One thing’s for sure the system is certainly ten steps ahead of any of the Snowden and Assange revelations. From this perspective the whole Trump debacle was a double edged ruse? Give the angry masses what they want whilst at the same time creating the division they need? If that is the case I have reason to believe there is a possibility that Alex Jones has been a sleeper agent all along and has now been activated for the next stage of the game plan? Obviously I can’t substantiate that (yet) so I'm just kicking some ideas around. In reality it’s possibly not a popular opinion to voice, but trust is hard to come by in a world of illusion. Great work and brilliant research!!

Sort:  

Thank you @perceptualflaws

I'm certain that Alex Jones is controlled opposition. I named him in my CO article 9 months ago. I believe that Assange is the new version of Alex Jones only far more intelligent, sophisticated and crafty. Alex has shared a lot of truth, particularly early in his career. Assange is doing the same thing now.

Lot's of smoke and mirrors going on I'm afraid.

@steemtruth No problem and thank you for the reply. Yes I must say I've come to the same conclusion. With regards to Assange he is certainly more nuanced, refined and intelligent than Jones, but equally I feel Jones is playing to certain demographic. I listen to the way he talks and his speeches often contain repeating patterns of ideas and words, engineering trains of thought within certain listeners. Indeed as time has gone on he seems to be creating greater polarity through generalisation. It's often not so much as what he says but what he doesn't, a missed word here and there can create an entirely different spin on a topic without lying or the majority noticing. Sorry to have gone a little off topic, it was just that this post got me thinking of connections between Assange, Trump & Jones as I remembered Jones speaking at length about Assange during the election cycle. I suppose though that is a compliment in itself because your words really captured my train of thought. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98