You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MACRON LEAKS | Proof Macron Team Ordered Designer Drugs Online Using Bitcoin

@fortified
OH thank you for sharing this
It is a scandal, I hope that this story will be mediatized and that the French people will claim accountability to the government.
I live in france and things are starting to change unfortunately, it would be nice if this macronleaks could lead to his dismissal
Upvote and restreem ;)
@geemo-from-paris

Sort:  

Thank you kindly. I am looking into a lot more of the leaks. There is a lot more to come. Good luck my french friend.

@fortified

@fortified
Yes , nedd information about that for sure !!!
Thanks my friend from far away ... ;)
followed , see ya later ...
@geemo-from-paris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77