You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks & Assange - Hero or Dis-Info Agent? (Part 2)

in #wikileaks7 years ago

I have always thought it strange that this guy is so visible, has supposedly broken so many laws, and yet is very smuggly residing in the embassy of a country that is not so powerful, I don't doubt that with some pressure from The US, Ecuador would have handed him over, anyway he was no asset to Ecuador, perhaps he has them blackmailed, that is also a possibility.
In any case if he is in the USG payroll his veracity is not to good, and if he does work as an individual, he can't be to believeable either because whatever he leaks will depend on his bias, if he likes someone or some group he will probably not publish the leak, so in any case I don't trust this guy that much.

Sort:  

You said a Simple truth

Very well said.

In Part 3 we will begin to unpack some of what you said and in Part 4 we will take it further.

I've seen more than enough for me to know that Assange is an asset of the intelligence community and I will share what I have discovered with you soon.

Thank you @gduran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51