You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks & Assange - Hero or Dis-Info Agent? (Part 1)

in #wikileaks7 years ago

Interesting story. I had no idea about The Family. Crazy shit what people do to others. But I don't quite see why he should be a dis-information agent because of that background. I mean you touched ideas of CIA being involved and that could be. But I think the claim needs more evidence that just that.

Sort:  

I don't feel that his likely involvement with The Family cult is a strong indication for him being a dis-info agent but rather an indication that he might be a victim of mind control programming.
But the attention he gets in the media, even before he had any leaks published, is a VERY strong indication that he is nothing more then a deep state agent. And he might not even know it himself, or in that case he has no self anymore. It was destroyed in his youth and was replaced with programmed personalities. Those are the best, the ones that believe what they say and think they are fighting a good cause.
And his comments on 9/11 IMO is solid evidence of him being an agent.

I agree that an opinion should not be formed on this one post alone. This is just the first post of the series. There are a number of things that simply do pass the smell test that I'll be writing about.

I understand. I am looking forward to your next posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52