Sort:  

I was thinking in integrate only the Steemit users registers and upvotes, the wiki pages would continue in a wiki platform like Mediawiki or Wikia, if it's possible.

Then a lot of "pages" would be created for the sole purpose of "rewards" as it happens with articles on steemit. What would be the benefit of upvoting there?

I think if @busy.org's Steem Connect technology could integrate a wiki with Steemit accounts, every page on the wiki could be upvoted and the page's creator the can be rewarded with steem/sp/sbd, as happen here in Steemit.
As I told in the comment before, I'm not a programmer but I found this instruction using javascript in Wikimedia: Adding HTML to wiki pages. I wonder if the wiki username could be used as a variable, so, to work the Steemit username must be the same.
Perhaps one serious inconvenience would be that it benefits only the user who create or made the last edition on the wiki page, not both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67