You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laying the Foundation - Why Steemit?

Why Steemit? I enjoy being able to post my thoughts and I enjoy other people responding to my posts and comments. I enjoy being able to comment and Repost other people's posts.

Sooo this sounds like Facebook right? Well yes, but Facebook doesn't reward you in cyber currency for doing what you enjoy. And that is the added zest that I enjoy with Steemit.

Thanks @eastmael for this post. I will be checking out the rest of your posts in this series to help get my Steem Rolling.

Sort:  

Thank you @watertoncafe. Enjoy your Steemit journey. :) Join some discord community too.

I suggest the Peace, Abundance, Liberty discord server if you're into it.

Here's an invitation:
https://discord.gg/8AUn7G

And the Steem Gigs by @surpassinggoogle:
https://discord.gg/qk3WMx

You can catch me there also with the same handle - @eastmael. See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43