STARSHIP STEEMERS - Episode 5: The Lego Planet

in #whysoserious7 years ago

Hello, everybody! Those nasty motherfuckers @dumar022, @alktoni and @cutwitviky convinced me to take over "Starship Steemers" series for them! They want me to earn more rewards so that they don't need to spend their money on me... how sad... that means that I have to work if I want to live.


Oh, yes, and they told me to suggest you to read previous episode:

STARSHIP STEEMERS - Episode 1: The Rigorous Training
STARSHIP STEEMERS - Episode 2: The Invader
STARSHIP STEEMERS - Episode 3: @cutwitviky on the Planet of Amazons
STARSHIP STEEMERS - Episode 4: The Crapians


So I'll just continue where they stopped. We didn't get their signal for two years and finally we heard from them after they won the battle against the Crapians from the planet of Maximus Gluteus. Now it's 4186 and they finally spotted a planet that could be perfect for their mission!

Welcome to EPISODE 5 of...

STARSHIP STEEMERS


THE LEGO PLANET

After they landed on the planet that looked almost like the Earth, Starship Steemers decided to explore around. So @cutwitviky and @dumar022 have gone for a walk while @alktoni stayed with the ship.

Everything seemed to be perfect and @cutwitviky and @dumar022 found some water and food. Then, they saw a house! It looked very similar as a human house but much more colorful They came in!

Suddenly, they both hit the ground and found themselves lying on the floor!

Some tiny nasty creatures attacked them! They were nation of Legos!

They even had a dragon!


When @cutwitviky and @dumar022 thought that they are dead and finished, @alktoni came and killed their dragon with his teeth! Then he set his friends free!


Together, they managed to defeat the Lego Nation! All Legos had to throw their weapon!Even their king had to bow in front of Starship Steemers!


They decided to spare their lives but they also decided to make a snack of their dragon.


Starship Steemers had to find a new planet now, but they took all stash from the Lego Nation!


Till the next episode, @whysoserious...

logo

Sort:  

Ha ha ha , Lol
They were the Legoes Foot Soldiers , ever heard of that?
From The Lego SeriousNation. Bewares!

Just when it was getting good. Can't wait for next episode. This is serious stuff. he he

hahaha that crazy!

Geez...you had me rolling on this one! Love it!! resteemed

This post received a 45.31% upvote from @randofish thanks to @whysoserious!
For more information, click here!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Congratulations @whysoserious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66