Sort:  

@svamiva they're still here
lol - just using their VI lesser than before but are still here
I miss them
we're no different I think
I see the same stuff happening - the way we cast our votes seem no different to how they do it actually IMHO

Maaan ive been doing it all wrong! How could i think that spending over 50% of all i have earned from the beginning of steem to have things built for communities was good for the community members!?

(I should have known I was actually destroying all the communities in the process!)

Resteemed to warn all minnows how dangerous we whales are! :P

Most of the rage I see against whales is from jealous minnows who are just mad that a whale hasn't noticed their content yet.

I love whales.
I'm whale at heart actually )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79