You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My neighbor is a kleptomaniac and I am an honest fool

I don't know why, but somehow I always feel bad for these kind of people. Wondering what's the reason behind their actions and what made them this way. Did he grow up poor? Is he not able to care for his family by himself? Did he lose faith in humanity or the good of people, learning to just look out for number one? Or is this just one of those actual bad people with no deeper reason behind their actions?

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!

I don't think that there is deeper reason, that's the just the way he is! Other people around were cheated and practically robed by him. But he lives like a normal family man, just doesn't speak to anyone around. But it seems that his 25 years old son is going to be just like him!

That's a shame! Maybe it's a family tradition, passed down to kids.
"Don't buy what you can take when people aren't looking." I mean, it is just being smart about your money! And when you ask to borrow, you risk hearing 'No' for an answer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70