Win 10 SBD for #whysoserious logo!

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

Our friend @dumar022 needs a logo for his tag and he is giving 10 SBD for best entry!

3 days left so hurry up!

All informations about contest you can find on THIS LINK


Here is my entry :


whysoserious1.jpg


Good luck to all participants!


full size

Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

Dear @fibra59 I have followed and Upvoted you please followe me and upvote on one post.
Thanks

wao awesome post,and funny upvoted

What? How exactly is this a funny post?

@fibra59 just noticed you upvoted my comment, turns out @honeysingh is an ID thief and exploits the intro section. I've already contacted steemcleaners and they have flagged a few of his posts.

I am sending some pics for why so serious

Great! :)
Good luck!

how to join? im new ehre! just to reply here? jsut to post a picture here?

please read the post

thanks man, donee submitting :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46