#whysoserious BOUNTY 1: Logo (10 SBD reward)

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

I've been pushing this tag for longer than a year and I have plans with it!

#whysoserious

All my posts with only few exceptions can be found here! I only wished if more people used it for crazy posting, funny stuff and anything ironic or sarcastic but with the noble message!

I have plans with this tag, more contests and challenges that can make our new and old users busy!

But first I need logo! And some of you will make it for me! I want to see some entries on comments of this post in next 7 days!

But I have to set some rules:

  1. I don't want users who already give or sell some logos or GIFs to participate!
  2. Logo can be image or GIF but original and not sampled from the movie or a poster!
  3. Not larger than 500x500 pixels
  4. I buy this logo so I don't want author's signature on it! Only "#whysoserious"!
  5. The winner will be only one and I will buy the logo from him for 10 SBD. Other entries won't be used!
  6. You got exactly a week!
  7. I will choose the winner, but I'll also consider the feedback from other users.
  8. Post your entries down in the comments! You can have as much entries as you want! Write down the software you used!
  9. Those who don't want to participate should help me to choose the winner, also by commenting!
  10. I will have all rights on that logo and use it to link #whysoserious tag!

So, that would be all! Be creative and make fun of this! Thank you!

Sort:  

@dumar022
All my logo for #whalepower are done by me.
Of course , with the help of graphic designers to finish it off.
Let me see if I have time to knock one up.

Did you see it?

Yes, I like it, love it and resteemed it

There are other Authors using your Tag.

Like me sometimes.:-)

This is my entry

Made with CorelDraw X7

Here is my entry,
Software: Adobe Illustrator.
You can change the color if you want. It seemed to me that black is the perfect color.
why so serious.jpg

Black...black is nice

thanks

Thought I could add a dash of retro to this contest with my 8Bit styled logo, after all why so serious ? lol
With regards,
the DramaticN3rd
whysoserois

Lol, this is also nice idea

Yes! And fuck commenting with no upvoting

LOLZ! Busted! That always burns me!

Here is my entry:


Other variations with a black background can be viewed on this LINK.

All informations about logo you can find on this post -
https://steemit.com/whysoserious/@antoniokarteli/whysoserious-logo-contest

Logo is made with Adobe Photoshop 2015

Really like it

combination sketch and technology just for you

20170907_183323.jpg

20170907_183936.jpg

20170907_190050.jpg

and here the result
Untitled-2 copy.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65