#whysoserious BOUNTY 1 winner and BOUNTY 2 announcement (10 SBD reward)

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

#whysoserious

This little contest was so successful and it was very hard to choose the winner!

But I think that I finally found my logo! I set some rules a week before and I'm very happy with all entries! Although I said that I don't want to see any logos taken from movie or a poster, there were some awesome entries that unfortunately broke that rule. But we must play by the book! Check my announcement post from last week:

#whysoserious BOUNTY 1: Logo (10 SBD reward)

I must say this again: it was not nearly easy for me to choose the winner! But I found one that could be perfect for me! So the winner of #whysoserious BOUNTY 1 is...

@antoniokarteli !!!

This is his post with entries:

#whysoserious LOGO CONTEST

And this is the logo that I chose (click it and it will lead you to NEW posts tagged as #whysoserious):

logo

The reward will be sent to the author of this logo shortly after I post this! Congratulations!

Now, it's time for BOUNTY 2:

MAKE ME LAUGH WITH A STORY!

I want piss in my pants by laughing! So tell me something funny, something hilarious, something short and original! Here are the rules:

1. Write a funny story and one of tags has to be #whysoserious so I can find you!

2. Make a real life funny story or fiction, it doesn't matter! But keep it short!

3. Rude and inappropriate entries won't be considered in the contest!

4. You can write about whatever you want and you got exactly 1 week for that! You can have as much entries as you want!

5. No memes, comics, cartoons! It has to be a story - a textual story, images allowed only for decoration!

6. Post links of your entries down in comments of this post and you can have as much entries as you want!

7. Story has to be original, it has to come out from your own head!

8. I appeal on other users to help me chose the winner by upvoting and commenting the entries.

9. The winner will be only one and she/he will be rewarded with 10 SBDs!

10. Have fun while doing this!

logo

Sort:  

Im glade you like it ,here's a little bonus for you. Feel free to use it.

Thank you very much! You really had best entries! Good luck with music production! I just left Cubase after 15 years and started with Logic!

Congratulations. I lost to a better animation.@

Cool! I like it!

Contratulations to the winners :D

Don't give up ;)! Make some entries :)

Congrats for the wunner
Thanks my friend for good work
Part II ( Syrian War) is ready
I hope to enjoy it

I'm on my way!

Thanks
Wait for your comment when you have time

Thankyou for information @dumar022 . . Thankyou for sharing 👏👏👏

Great to see some "different kind" of contests coming from you! Keep up the good work...

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

good post. may always successful

Nice post dear friend and i like post you @dumar022

Interesting ! I love it !

wow congrats hoping uou notice mine too ahahhaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82