Spy With Me: Old School of Seduction

in #whysoserious7 years ago

DISCLAIMER

I did it again... risked my own life to take some photos of people who didn't notice that! All ended just fine! Now take a look on this story, I hope that you will like it!

All photos taken by me with iPhone SE.


OLD SCHOOL OF SEDUCTION

Have you ever asked for a love advice from older people?

I hope that you didn't ask somebody like this shy guy down on the photo. He probably stinks so much end ladies keep the distance from him!


Fifteen minutes later, another dude came on his spot and he is much more experienced than the first one! His spine is very painful but it seems that he is ready for a foursome!


Sometimes you meet lonely and sad older dudes like this one down on the photo!

It took a lot of courage for him to make this important step and ask this lady to take her out for a dinner. But she sensed his shakiness and told him:

"Can't you see that I'm talking to this tree?"


Sometimes the prey is much faster than a hunter! But, judging by the stubborn face expression of a hunter it seems that she can run but she can't hide!


Nothing is so touching like drinking because of love!

So if you ask wrong persons for an advice, you can end up like this one down on the photo!

But it seems that he already started to send new love letters!


Thank you!

logo

Sort:  

I have done it again. On the top of the list.

I still haven't found you at discord. Please, ask someone you know and trust (orcheva for example) to send me invitation link on Steemit.chat so I can escape the mafia

👍, why I didn’t think of that?

SUch a fun and witty post Loved it tip!

Thank you )

Where is that? Šibenik?

Thank for sharing

Haha first time reading and it took me a second to see what you're doing here, but about half way through I had a good chuckle.

The guy in the fourth photo is a real woman hunter! You can see it in his face 😂😂😂

Yes and she won't get rid of him easily!

A picture can say a thousand things. I like what you say with these pictures.

Thank you:)

pixresteemer_lol_mini.png

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Here we go again - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 12 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Those are really good shots. I'm incredibly shy to take photos of random people on the street even though it happens to me often. You caught the moment for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51