Breaking News...

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_breaking_news_small.png

@brightongreg, @melinda010100 & @barbara-orenya you 3 can be very happy now cause… number 4 who discovered who I really am is here and you can start playing cards 😊

CONGRATZ to the man that posted a beautiful selfie 😉 in my latest #dailyspotlight...
The one and only...

@tattoodjay !!!

Pixresteemer over & out and… Steem on!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Sort:  

Lol i had suspected that it was you ages ago but I thought you had said it wasn’t 😎

I knew that you knew... but you never did the test before and, thank god, you never mentioned my name in the early beginning of this account :-)

LOL
Ok I did know you wanted to keep it quiet so my lips were sealed 😎

Ahah, one more! Cheers, my dear secret friend!

waiting for you ;-)

I'm a bit dumb in these matters ;)
Do they guess who you are on the chat?

GRR! I'm going to be kicking myself someday soon! I'm always the last to find out anything that's going on, so it figures I got it wrong on the first try! :-)

Ahaha, same here, Diane, no worries, lol!

I'm in good company then! :-)

Yes, you are, my dear friend!

Congratulations @pixresteemer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ok, I am always slow in the take of (by the look of it, guess others are too), but I finally got it (guess I am the 4th then.) I couldn't figure out why pixresteemer voted like clockwork. Ok, I get you created the account and I think I even understand why you did it, but why the secrecy?

I'm just so relieved it wasn't that young lady from Malaysia with the magic window.

Who's hosting the game? And when?

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @pixresteemer! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

he is such a wonderful photographer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15