Real life GIF-s: Feeding the birds

in #whysoserious7 years ago (edited)

I never took a real photo of birds.

They always run away. So, today I tried something different! I decided to bribe them! So, funny how they can act scared when you don't have nothing for them, and when you bring them a piece of bread, they become very nice models!

And a lot of them want to be on the photo!

A piece of bread makes the miracle. I have never been so near of pigeons than today.

Even some young seagulls were hungry and joined to pigeons.

Suddenly, it became very crowded in the park.

It's lunch time!

Funny how little they need and how much they can give you for only one piece of old bread.

But some of them were greedy and argued about the food.

But some of theme didn't want any food at all!

My intention of feeding the birds was enough for this pigeon! Only thing he really wanted is to be on the photo!

Next time, they will get some cannabis seeds :)!

#whysoserious

Sort:  

Very beautiful.
I have a question: what software do you use to convert video to GIF?

Just explore this website http://ezgif.com/
Cut your video on short pieces, upload them on that website and you will find a lot of options for making GIF-s. I made some tutorials on Steemit, here and here, I hope they will be helpfull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41