DID YOU WATCH???

in #whysoserious6 years ago


IMAGE SOURCE

It was spectacular!

It was also too emotional and stressful​ to watch it last night, a lot of beer went through the whole nation and this will not be a post with many words.


CROATIA GO TO WORLD CUP FINAL

The whole country is celebrating, nobody​ slept last night, so many like me are trying to get sober... we watched the game in the local beach bar, the tension gave us a ​headache, especially when they reached​ a goal in 5th minute!
All I said was: "That's all you're gonna get!"


So, how far can go this small country of 4 million people?


IMAGE SOURCE


We will see on​ Sunday in the final with France.

France kicked us in semi-finals back in ​1998. This match has 20 years of history. These are other players now, so can we change the history!

They say it is impossible, but they also said that before semi-finals with England!


IMAGE SOURCE


Be free to consider this a #shitpost. At the moment I am not able to write something properly​ but the ​only thing that matters right now is that...

... we are in the World Cup final!


#whysoserious

Sort:  

Congratulations, my friend!! A great game last night! If they play like that on Sunday there's a good chance to beat France! Get some rest before Sunday...

I have to take some rest, my voice is gone;)

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Yes, I did and you win and I lost.

I am not into soccer but know how hard it is to advance to a final against the whole world. Like when our USA College kids beat Russia in hockey. I am pulling for you guys to win it all.... GO ... CROATIA

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations! Did you see my latest whysoserious story? You don't have to upvote it but I wanted you to see it! 😊 I think I uploaded it during one of the games..oops..lol!

Susjed, ne gledam ali drzim fige za nedelju! Ali i ovo je uspeh vauu @dumar022. ...za razliku od nasih balerinica..:(

I still think this is all a big joke and someone will come up and say NOOOO we were just kidding, you are not in the finals :D :D :D Seems unreal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86