You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where in the World is @dswigle???

in #whysoserious6 years ago

🤣 This is hilarious, you two are like Bonnie and Clyde - and yes @dswigle that means you are the one throwing Whisky bottles out of the getaway car window!

I do love the little dig @dswigle never posts nowadays because she's ALWAYS on vacation! Most of us would post more because we had extra free time - not less!

I missed where I popped up in this, did it have something to do with James Bond - I'm guessing the link is because I look like Odd Job! Mysterious how I have not encountered fellow Brit @molometer before - we must get together and discuss cups of tea and fish 'n' chips.

I see you covered up my favourite buddy hank with @dswigle , which is a shame because he is always far more animated then she is! Talk about dead pan, you would think all that relaxation would have given her a bit more energy.

Hilarious to the end, it's actually really good to see @old-guy-photos as I originally followed him - on YouTube watching his videos while he laboured through my torrid attempts at making videos. Not much has changed since Paul dragged me over here kicking and screaming either - I still make lack lustre videos I just embed them now in equally terrible blog posts with awful formatting and ridiculous photos - my only good fortune is people seem to take pity on an Eccentric old Brit.

I'm definitely going to do another Market Friday blog post when @dswigle get's back from her Vacations some time mid 2019!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

OMG! You made me peek in from vacation to see this! Talk about a bad boy? I will be like the talking head next video When I get back from vacation. I sure wish the old guy would put up more of his hilarious self like he used to do. I miss the sweats and Hank.

I am pretty sure I am getting blamed for the little guys demise. :)

I wish vacation meant more time, but. the hours are filled. Totally.

Pierce Brosnan for Bond. Sexy. He rocks the accent. Handsome.... did I say sexy? Oh, mama! Shaken, not stirred. You are too cool @coff33a!

Tip!

Oh don't worry, Hank is still gaming for the opposite corner from yours, Princess!

Exactly right on all accounts here buddy. Listen you have to follow @molometer. He is also one of my Steemit kids, like u lol. He is a great Steemer as well.

Yeah you are at around 11:54 on the vid lol.

Yes I need to put Hank in the opposite corner up there! I tell @dswigle to loosen up a bit and be more animated, but she refuses to move a muscle!

Oh and if you are waiting for @dswigle to return, from what I have heard, you best push that date back to sometime in 2020 LOL

Hi @c0ff33a! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72