Sort:  

Let me give this a try. :-)

Thanks @ace108
I am sure you can.

Less than 30 minutes job and boom. :-)

I like the custom #whalepower shield emblem - this gets my upvote (as always @bullionstackers!)...and resteem as well
@blueorgy love too !!

Hi @lanceman, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

I'm agree

Good one

Congratz, you just have been resteemed by @pixresteemer!
(All right but who is pixresteemer?)

I prepare for this one too.. :D

@ridwant
Only allow one. Two you get nothing

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :)

So how can whales help to us, little fishes? In meantime you can check my blogs on https://steemit.com/@worldfinances

From your approach, firstly you are selfish.
Secondly, your posts are mainly copied n paste.
Now, I am not interested.
Mytwocents

firstly, I know that whales are selfish as they are mostly selfvoting. Secondly, my posts are almost never copied and paste. If I do that, I mention it right on the start and put links from the sources. And do not insult.

Are you a Journalist or a News Reporter? Your materials must have come from somewhere.
Now explains that...

I read or listen to lot of reports daily. Here on Steemit I just write down the summary. Nothing is copy-paste. Sometimes I may even make small error with structure of sentence as English in not my primary language. But I hope that happens very rarely.

A little bit to smooth the corners and very cool work! Good job!

great work my friend

whether I can use the hastag you suggest it @bullionstackers.

Please Read the #whalepower Guidelines first.
Yes, you may.
#whysoserious Tag belongs to @dumar022
I am sure you can use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54