They lied, there aren't any mountains that way. I might as well go back east.

in #whysoserious6 years ago

Pretty sure this is somewhere in Kansas along I-70.jpg

This is Kansas.

They told me the Rocky Mountains are somewhere over in that general direction.

To the west, they said.

They said go west young man, so west I went.

Yet I see no mountains.

Do you see any mountains over there? No, because there aren't any.

I’ve been driving for days — and there are no mountains!

Just cornfields and cows and crappy gas station coffee which I keep drinking for no reason.

I’m so sick of it all. This is bullshit. There aren’t any mountains over there.

Screw it! I’m done driving west.

Have fun with your dumb fake mountains and silly hippie weed, Colorado. I’m going back to Indiana.

Sort:  

Hahaha this make me laugh =]

Those are very nice notmountains.

They're quite lovely! Some of the prettiest fake dumb mountains I've ever been tricked into looking for, in fact.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @brandt to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55