You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfairness hidden behind complexity and good intentions

in #why5 years ago

I will certainly not take this money for myself.

This seems to have changed from the "maybe" last time, huh?

I didn't call you a scammer, there are many projects similar to yours pretending to focus on curation when their end goal is to make as much rewards as possible. It's unfortunate that these seem to be focused on the spanish speaking communities and the reason I added this first to OCD is because we are planning on bringing back languages step by step but it's a bit urgent in this case. The way you and others are running them are not efficient in helping these authors grow and leaves a lot of leeway for abuse and selfishness. It doesn't matter how many times you say "this will not be powered down but used to grow" and keep justifying your system when you easily could make it more fair and efficient considering many Venezuelan users would be happy to curate their people for free instead of relying on autovotes with no oversight.

If you think I called you a scammer then that's on you. If you think I was harsh on calling your system unfair and the delegations from Venezuelans onto it unnecessary then that's my opinion. Deal with it.

I am also not interested in getting to know you better, time is valuable and I've already spent more than I would like on your answers and project. Actions speak louder than words and I hope you realize that in the future and change your ways but for now I am done wasting time on this matter. Good bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43