You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WHO TO FOLLOW] A Big Collection for Steemit Newbies

in #whotofollow7 years ago

I wish I could do it one go but I have followed a large number of people yet there's a long list that remains. I have bookmarked this to do the task in parts.

You have done a great service by putting this together. I have upvoted this and definitely resteeming for the community. Loved the mentioned people. Already following some but this list is great beyond imagination (I wouldn't list a few on here though).

Glad to follow you and I hope you have a look at my blog too.

Sort:  

Thank you! I will have a look ;) If you like surrealistic Art check out my last post ,)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84