You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Innate Serenity

in #wholeness7 years ago

To reach that stillness and the melting of barriers and feel a sense of wholeness needs the ability to quiet the mind so we can go deep within ourselves. For me I feel my life journey is to head toward it with determination and practice. It will take many steps, much repeated attempts but I will reach that moment when it happens. I am positive I will reach it! Have a great day d-pend!

Sort:  

Yes, exactly! Wonderful attitude and you perfectly expressed the path of "devotional nonduality." We will all reach there, beyond the illusion of linear time :)

You see I am using my brain to write articles so I am actually getting a little smarter!!! Yeah me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99