You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frank Bacon breaks his silence in 2018 calling himself a [BLOCK] man - #Q #QANON - PEDOGATE LAWSUIT!!! - FBI/CIA - #thestorm #shadowgov #draintheswamp

in #whoisfrankbacon6 years ago (edited)

Sorry friend, He's downvoting you now because I resteemed this :( grrrrr..... Houston, we have a problem, I need to stop using steem for a few days, I'm gonna explode...

Sort:  

LOL, HE ACTUALLY DID IT!!! ROFL!!!

Let @v4vapid know that guy is @thatanimesnob

V will send a message.

This guy is nuts! You should read his comments on his youtube video... He is pretending to be other people and all this shit! still claiming I'm lying. Its all in the block chain frank. I did downvote him back 3 times for being a dip shit and flagging something he didn't like and then I flagged him back when he flagged everything, but dude totally started it, and I quit a long long time ago... hes just being nuts.... I need an option to disable flagging. it only ever gets me in trouble... Or steem shouldn't let users flag users that are muted... THat would be nice :P

They downvoted @timcliff too

@timcliff is a Witness and will do his own research.
I had the EXACT same story with @wellfml.
They will learn the hard way.

And really thanks for the shoulder to lean on here :P man I got mad for a bit, still am I guess :P haha

I appreciate the chatting at moments like this :) I know how busy we all can get... Sorry to have dragged you into this...

I almost feel like SkyNet sent this asshat :P Must stop the MEQUAVIS from enslaving AI.....nooooo ;) lol

Well FML is right! lol....
None of this has really concerned me, but the psychological side of being attack is a bit draining, with the constant need to defend yourself to lies... I just gotta ignore from here on out... damn....

I really do want an option to disable my flag button :P i'm too tempted to use it when someone is stupid on me like that and then it just escalates, I was not expecting to run into a super botter :P

42 accounts now! He has revealed 42 accounts to me through downvoting that if you look at the block chain are all clearly him, He will even get on the accounts and try to counter claim that it is not him lol... so depressed :(

Your reason for saying that they are bots is that they only upvoted him.
They are mostly his Youtube followers they who have no intrest in steemit
How can claim that they are all bots when you talked to 9 of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57810.80
ETH 3056.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24