THIS is High School not Fight Club. It's Frank [BLOCK]'s School

Who

is the founder, designer, content creator, and editor of steemit.com/@frankbacon
The website…

Imgur

Well, coauthored a book is accurate. A friend and I took all our text conversations and basically put them in a book form. Like fucking 1100 pages long lol. After hearing act STEEMIT from you I had initially thought it would be the perfect platform. But Being anal retentive I wanted to know much more abt the ins and outs of posting on STEEM, how to market there, if/how the translating of STEEM to pay my bills worked. All tht stuff, and more. Of course my guide on this journey seems to be a graduate of the...

'learn it on your own, and don't bother asking bc the answer is always gonna be: figure it out yourself'

...teachers college. I'm hoping he'll make an exception in my case.

it is currently unpublished btw...

Imgur

Sent from my iPhone

☾щⓧ◡ⓧ`☽

Sort:  

Meet a vulgar display of cash 'em, ear...20 / 20 called clear on that lie t--hat O/S-ran, barking up your winger!

Screenshot (77).png

VIA

2020-03-25 16_34_26-Window MAKE MONEY LIKE US!!.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14