Noisy Tools For Audible Peace [BLOCK] - A Frank Bacon Horror Scope

Imgur
Credentials:
I am a Zealator grade, magickal practitioner within my Order
as well as a performer of Wilde Shamanism in my free time.
My studies drove me Wickedly Insane over many years
so I studied the Insanely Wicked to survive.
I promised MY "Torment" (Men-tor) that I would expose this Witchcraft
as it's now so easily concealed Richcraft.

All this I can prove.



Disclaimer: per Inner Notional Law, I voluntarily share this information free of charge and with no expectation of subscription. You are free to do as you will with all information provided here in. The author is licensed to practice poetic comparison for the sake of space and time. I write in complete honesty and create what I write.

☾щⓧ◡ⓧ`☽

Sort:  

You are what you see and if you see steel you are it

Balls of Steele...

Imgur

Many many many, haha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55