Frank Bacon to Critics: 'Go to Hell. I'm Going to [BLOCK] My Story'

Dying.jpg

By @defango | November 15, 2017 | 6:35 PM EST

Former 'Democratically Notarized Community' COUNT FRANK BACON tells critics of HIS BOOK they can "go to hell."

In an exclusive interview with @defango THIS WEEK, FRANK BACON, the former COUNT of the DNC, said the people who complain about revelations of ELECTORAL REFORM in BACON's new BOOK can "go to hell."

Host @defango asked BACON about the timing of HIS BOOK release,...

Well, MAN, I mean this is a lesson of 2016. If I released it next year, they would say, FRANK, you're impacting our 2018 (midterms). If I released it the following -- FRANK, you're impacting (2020 presidential election). MAN, for those who are telling me to shut up, they told TRUMP that a couple of months ago. You know what I tell them -- go to hell. I'm going to [BLOCK] my story. I'm going to [BLOCK] my story, MAN.


Because this is a story of a young MAN who started in American politics at the age of 19, who continues to fight each and every week of HIS life. I went UP to COLORADO last week, to kick off the canvassing campaign. Nobody paid me to do that. Nobody -- I'm not on the payroll, MAN. I care about my country. I care about our democracy.

Frank Bacon Steem.png

"And I say go the hell because, why am I supposed to be the only person that is unable to [BLOCK] my story?"

Demons.jpg

HIS new book is
"Sophisticated Hack: The OPEN Story of the Break-ins and Breakdowns that Put Donald Trump in the White House."


Grand Vista Radio Active.png

Tip O' the Hat to @lighteye for his recent News Post, with an Eye on @projectcamelot for future Projects.

☾щⓧ◡ⓧ`☽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42