Flat Earth: Eddie Bravo vs Earth Scientists, and The Truth About Frank Bacon as a bAsIC Creation.

in #whoisfrankbacon7 years ago (edited)

MAN

SON!

Pain's not bad, it's good. It teaches you things. I understand that!

RELAX! RELAX! RELAX! RELAX! RELAX! RELAX! RELAX! RELAX! RELAX!

Gautama Buddha in his Sutra to the Kalamas:

Do not believe in anything simply because you have heard (or read) it.
Do not believe in traditions because they have been handed down for many generations.
Do not believe in anything because it is spoken and rumored by many.
Do not believe in anything simply because it is written in your religious books.
Do not believe in anything merely on the authority of your teachers and elders.
but
After observation and analysis, when you find anything that agrees with reason and is conducive to the good and benefit of one and all, then accept it and live up to it.

I can affect others' energy fields at will. Anyone who gets within thirty feet of me can be affected with ease. My curiosity concerning the human predicament is boundless, but my interest in technology is medieval. Learning to use a Mac was a struggle, but I love computers now. Immediately after going through the kundalini experience I found it very difficult to read. A page or two a day was exhausting.

I will thank you to note my father was a Methodist minister... and I've a wide acquaintance of Christians of various stripe. My standards are primarily bioelectrical. Your standards are yours. I am not inclined to worship. I enjoy working out and beating up young people.

~Excerpts from; Martial Arts - Path Notes of an American Ninja Master - Glenn Morris.pdf

TMI*THC

Sort:  

Interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43