EMERGENCY: RAWInformationWAR [[NOT]] Banned From The Internet! - Because WE Use SteemIt ASSHATS | FRANK Bacon

The Power of Know Vlog

Sometimes the FIXION must be HAMMERed home, and when one is part of the CRYPTOFACTION on SteemIt, there are a variety of approaches. Being a content creator myself, with a fairly WISE ASS CHANNEL, I have to think carefully about how I can get the FIXION out there to my RE-AIDERS. While thinking about the best way to do this, I formulated a plan which, I think you will agree, is both simple and brilliant. The FLOWing livestreem informs my RE-AIDERS of what direction I intend to take on my CHANNEL.

Screen Shot 2018-07-26 at 7.53.24 PM.png

Emergency! - Wikipedia

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emergency!
Emergency! is an American television series that combines the medical drama and action-adventure genres. It was a joint production of Mark VII Limited and ...
No. of episodes‎: ‎122 (including 6 TV movies) ... Original network‎: ‎NBC
No. of seasons‎: ‎6 Original release‎: ‎January 15, 1972 –; May 28, ...

Emergency - Wikipedia

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Emergency
An emergency is a situation that poses an immediate risk to health, life, property, or environment. Most emergencies require urgent intervention to prevent a ...

Love this! Everytime I see Nathan, I just crack up.

Thanks @lifttheveil411 and @hoaxwars. 😍

QUITE*POWER

Sort:  

771c473659acf14dda637a08fae06832--grumpy-quotes-grumpy-cat-meme.jpg

Congratulations @frankbacon! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Boo Ya Droid...

BOO FN YA!

r4qqc4al2o.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33