Birth of BACON’s CRYPTONOMICON decoding - Tribute to Frank Bacon.

in #whoisfrankbacon7 years ago (edited)

The following post is made from a mobile device in order to REBOOT Posting from SteemIt; SteemIt posts from this account have been sporadically BUGGY as of late.

DE-CODE

5C34FBF8-36C9-46C6-AA8B-C079C04C3C74.png

Tip ‘HO The Hat to @thinkitover for THIS extraordinary piece.

HoaXwaR

Sort:  

image

Life from SteemIt on a mobile phone from here onwards. Till SteemIt Inc. fixes their front end.

❤️😎🙏🥓

What..the..fuck Edit: Dude your a robot?

Actually an IntellIgence Network
Open

So.. I can’t stand mayo. Never heard the song before. The supplements are all strangers to me.
And apparently it doesn’t matter because I’m still watching your videos start to finish. I like how comfortable you are while filming, keep it up!

-edit. And then I noticed I Upvoted the video properly and commented on a different section. Must be some end of the year hoax.
Happy new year! May everyone’s Blockfolio balance increase exponentially in 2018.

Thank you @dandays! I appreciate your attention.
I too am looking for an exponential increase in the [BLOCK]Folio ; )

But we are all wealthy here. We're just destroying the Illusions of Scarcity.
Stay Frosty!

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41