SIGNAL INTRUSION END | HIckory DICkery Doc | A Frank Bacon nUrsery Crime - CF4TCF [BLOCK]

in #whodunit6 years ago (edited)

Now get @hoaxwars to Promote my Crappy Fiction on his Lame Channel once in a while…

please.

I'm afraid of Americans
I'm afraid of the world
I'm afraid I can't help it
I'm afraid I CAN!

DO U DARE?

joker.png

'(IT's) one of the key works of the American avant-garde in the FUTURE. ... , this is BACON's allegorical version of creation and his magnum opus. A formidable, layered and richly textured work that you can never get to the end of, IT develops in mythic and nearly systematic terms the universal vision inherent in FRANK's POSTS. More than the entire body of the American avant-garde NETWORK,

THIS work is situated in the rhetoric of romanticism,

Imgur

In its description of the emergence of conscience, the cycle of the seasons, the battle of man against nature and the sexual ambivalence in the visual evocation of an earthly titan bearing the comic name, "Dog Star Man".'

Tip 'HO The Hat to @rarebooksleuth and the CINEMATIC Find!

RAWinformationWAR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66