Whiteiswhite Challenge Contest - Snow

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago

Hi, Steemit!!!

  Today in #WhiteIsWhiteChallenge you can choose something you want but only white. In the winter, it's not difficult at all :)

мы 080~1.jpg

мы 049~1.jpg

мы 053~1.jpg

I wish you a beautiful winter !!!

@tali72

#whiteiswhite by @dmcamera

    Challenge link page
https://steemit.com/photography/@dmcamera/white-is-white-challenge-explanation-and-rules-page

Sort:  

This is absolutely stunning!I love the snow-laden trees! tip!

me too, Denise! only I would add some sun to this beauty :)

Maybe, but, I just love how it came out all on its own! 💗

Wow! Awesome shots.

Вот же! Настоящая белая зима!))

такая зима мне нравится! но только чтоб потом быстро в теплый дом под теплый плед с книгой и чашечкой чая :)

Естественно, не в холодную берлогу же)

As much as I hate winter and snow, I have to admit it is beautiful!

I also!!!! I was so freezed when we lived in Ukraine, that I still can not get warm in Israel :)))))

Nice pose in last picture.

Thank you! I tried hard )

Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56