WhiteIsWhite - Wednesday Challenge Echinacea Flower

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago (edited)


This Echinacea White Daisy greets the visitors that come to our home. A large group of these flowers amidst blue Salvia and Black Eyed Susan make for a wonderful summer garden.

Photo taken with a Pentax k s 2 f/4.5

Thank you to Diane @dmcamera for creating this wonderful challenge.

Here is a link to the RULES

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Greate shot !
👍👍👍
👌📷👌

Thank you for the thumbs up @akkha have a nice day.

You are welcome my friend !

Beautiful lighting and DOF! I bet you get lots of butterflies and bees to your garden!

Absolutely, the bees are everywhere and the butterflies flitting here and there too!

I feel like I can reach out and touch this flower so beautiful and delicate petals wonderful shot!🌼🌼🐝

Thank you so much, they are blooming right now and so beautiful in the garden.

Other than children's laughter flowers are very important for happiness and peace for your soul🌺🌷🌻🌿

I totally agree, I am constantly surrounded by nature's beauty everyday.

😊😊🙃 have a beautiful evening!

Thank you for the nice comment, have a wonderful day.

Thank you kindly

I really like your posts, I will always wait for the next posting, add me, votes and comments my photos, then I am voiced back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57