WhiteIsWhite Photography - A Shapely Mushroom

in #whiteiswhite7 years ago



I had cut my grass the afternoon before I took this photo. I came out the next morning to find this beautiful expression of #naturesbeauty growing brightly on my fresh cut lawn. The camera came out and a #whiteiswhite post is here for you to enjoy. Blessed Sunday to all.

Thank you to Diane @dmcamera for creating this wonderful challenge.
Here is a link to the RULES



Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Beautiful and creative photo, have a nice weekend @sunscape

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@sunscape, this is very awesome photo and what is that whitish plant on your field? ... post upvoted

Hello @gimh it is a mushroom growing from a decaying root from a tree growing in my yard.

Wow!!! amazing and awesome. it's completely whitish and i want to know if it's edible? it looks good for soup and i really like mushroom. you have a lot on your yard? send me some through bluetooth .. lol

hahahaha I don't know how to decide if they are edible. I would have to learn much!

hahahahaha, i already saw the photo and how whitish this mushroom looks like, it is tempting to eat, and i think it's edible. i can do with it just sent it

Interesante fotografía

Thank you Joan, have a wonderful week. We are enjoying a rainy season here in NY as the leaves all turn and drop.

We had an unusual cold spell and snow inland over the weekend, now it is boiling hot and humid out at close onto 30 Deg C today. Our world is changing weather patterns for sure @sunscape

Wow, that is some crazy weather. It has been similar here too. One state already got 11 inches of snow. yikes!

fast Guys my 2 acc upvote and follow Fast
https://steemit.com/@mohsan0073
https://steemit.com/@kid4life
no follow and no upvote wanna i am fuck you sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44